SBC: Days 13, 14, 15

13) Your top guilty pleasures

Sleeping in late.  It’s just so good.

Non-natural peanut butter when I’m visiting someone else’s house.

Baked goods.  All of them.  And licking the spoon/bowl/everything.

14) Your favourite things about blogging

I’m pretty new to this, but I love that I can easily share adventures and pictures and recipes with a wide audience.  From my mum to friends to total strangers on the other side of the world.

15) Favourite TV show(s)

Sooooo anyone who knows me knows that I don’t watch TV.  Like, ever.  The Walking Dead?  I’m sure it’s amazing.  Mad Men? Yup, I bet I would like it.  But I just can’t.  My mum bought me a TV for Christmas last year.  It took me weeks to take it out of the box.  It’s finally hooked up to my old wii (and my friend’s Netflix account), and I would say I turn it on approximately once a month.  I have to say though that I have loved How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, True Blood and Dexter in the past.

Leave a Reply

